Excalibur Mobile Detail Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 / 5

5 star
41 Reviews
4 star
0 Reviews
3 star
0 Reviews
2 star
0 Reviews
1 star
0 Reviews

Paint Correction and 5 year Paint Protectant

    by

    Adelle B.

    on Nov 01, 2018

    Posted on Yelp 110/31/2018 If you are looking for great customer service, someone that goes above and beyond, is reliable and on-time, someone that pays attention to detail and will work with your schedule. LOOK NO FURTHER. I Highly recommend you contact Art at Excalibur Mobile Detail 802-4392 He did an Awesome job on my MKC it looks fantastic inside and out. I wanted my car to keep that gloss shine and Art recommended the Flight Shield Sapphire V1 Protection and I was skeptical, but I wanted to have my paint protected from scratches and the bug pits. I decided to give it a try and I was  Amazed with the outcome the shine looks so deep I wanted to reach into the paint and swirl it around. It really is amazing how different the Shine and Finish feels after this Sapphire Protection is applied It is backed with a warranty and well worth it. Owner: 10/31/2018 Thank you Adelle for telling it like it is. I have been doing coatings for 5 years and out of all the products I used absolutely nothing compares to the product line that I carry and use. I strive to be all about quality in all my services and the products I use, not to mention the customer service. I always try to stay on the cutting edge above the rest

    Detailing

      by

      Stacy Inman

      on Sep 09, 2018

      Posted on Google & Face Book 09/09/2018 Art at Excalibur Mobil Detail did an excellent job on short notice for my old 2012 Chevy Malibu. This vehicle had been sitting for around 6 months and had not been cleaned in ages. Art was able to bring it back to its former beauty at an outstanding price. I would recommend Excalibur Mobile Detail to anyone seeking to restore luster to their car!

      Flight Shield 5 year Nano Ceramic Paint Protectant

        by

        Che Lopez

        on Jul 15, 2018

        I had Art put a ceramic coat on my Mustang and after reading reviews, I was looking forward to the finish product and was not disappointing. It looks like my 2017 Roush Mustang was washed in glass. The pearl that is on my car is even more vibrant and shines. Having a white car I was shocked didn't expect as much shine. I would highly recommend to anyone with a new or used car worth every penny
        Response from the owner
        Thank you Che. I totally agree with what you initially expected the shine to be on a white car and the shocking end result of our Sapphire V1 ceramic coating making it shine like NO wax can! Yours is the second white mustang I've done and I am still in Awe on how this product outshines anything out on the market today period .

        Flight Shield 5 year Nano Ceramic Paint Protectant

          by

          Vince Jon Aflague

          on Jul 15, 2018

          Posted on google 07/15/2018  Art was very professional and worked with me in what I wanted for my car. I went with the 5 year sapphire pro and he also made a scratch on my car wrap way less noticeable then it was which is no easy task. Overall I would probably be back in the next 5 years to put on a reapplication of the coat.
          Response from the owner
          Vince I'm glade i meet your full expectations by taking the time to go over the car with you and listen to what you expected the end results to be. After all when a car is in the shop for a ceramic coating I want to make sure i give the customer a quality job done right and not a production coating job!

          Paint Correction and 5 year Paint Protectant

            by

            joshua atwood

            on Jun 25, 2018

            Posted on Google 06/25/2018        I had Art put Sapphire V1 onto my pride and joy, a 2017 Mustang GT/CS. I pointed out all the small flaws I had gained over 1 year of ownership and to my delight, Art was able to correct every single one of them, even the scratch on my rear spoiler! The trim looks amazing again, no flaws, no marks, and the paint, well it just pops. Just look at the picture, look at that shine! Art treats your car like it's his own. His attention to detail and workmanship is top notch. If you are looking for quality service at a fair price, Excalibur Mobile Detail is the place to go, you won't regret it!