Excalibur Mobile Detail Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 / 5

5 star
34 Reviews
4 star
0 Reviews
3 star
0 Reviews
2 star
0 Reviews
1 star
0 Reviews

Flight Shield 5 year Nano Ceramic Paint Protectant

    by

    Ruby Drucar

    on Apr 05, 2018

    Had the ceramic coating applied and it is amazing. Would definitely recommend this for those with dark (black) cars. It eliminated all small swirl marks and the finish looks like glass.

    Paint Correction and 5 year Paint Protectant

      by

      Dedie Wilbur

      on Jan 31, 2018

      Posted on Google  01/30/22018 Excalibur applied Flightshield Sapphire V1 on my new Nissan Murano and I am very happy with the results. Art went above and beyond removing residue tape left by the dealer and made two small dings almost disappear. I highly recommend Excalibur to anyone interested in a paint protection application.

      Flight Shield 5 year Nano Ceramic Paint Protectant

        by

        Keith Williams

        on Jan 23, 2018

        Posted on F.B and Google on 01/23/2018 I had Art put the Flightshield ceramic coating on my 2016 jeep Rubicon. He did an excellent job, it looks better than it did from the factory ��� I also have him come out twice a month and wash and detail it inside and out... Art is very professional and an overall great person.. I would recommend using him for any of your car detailing needs.....

        Flight Shield 3 year Reactive Polymer Paint Protectant

          by

          Adriane Rose H. Vieira

          on Jan 02, 2018

          Posted on Square card reader reviews on 01/01/2018 & Face Book on 01/03/2017: Excalibur Mobile Detail  applied Flight Shields  3 year car coating to my car today. I was really impressed with the quality of Mr. Kelly's work, my car looked flawless! I am very happy on how my car's paint looked better than new. He got to work on it without delay, and had my car done in a few hours. I will be a returning customer, as it's hard to find professionals like him.

          Flight Shield 5 year Nano Ceramic Paint Protectant

            by

            Ed and Renee Taylor

            on Dec 14, 2017

            We had both our vehicles coated with the Sapphire V1 ceramic coating. We are very very pleased with the finish! Our vehicles look brand new. Art was very professional, and easy to work around our schedule. He was very clean and friendly. We would highly recommend this product if you love your vehicles and want them to last, like we do. Thank you !

            Excalibur Services & Pricing

            EXCALIBUR MOBILE DETAIL Visalia CA offers everything from a weekly car wash to Paint Correction and a 3-year Paint Protectant coatings or a full auto detail. Mobile detailing and car wash done by professionals. 16+ years experience. Areas of service include: Tulare, CA; Visalia, CA; Hanford, CA; Selma, CA; Clovis, CA; and Fresno, CA.
            Phone: (559) 802-4392
            Email: info@ExcaliburMobileDetail.com

            5-Star Paint Correction & Paint-Coating Expert

            PHOTO GALLERY

            Follow Us on Facebook

            Had the ceramic coating applied and it is amazing. Would definitely recommend this for those with dark (black) cars. It eliminated all small swirl marks and the finish looks like glass.

            Posted on Google  01/30/22018 Excalibur applied Flightshield Sapphire V1 on my new Nissan Murano and I am very happy with the results. Art went above and beyond removing residue tape left by the dealer and made two small dings almost disappear. I highly recommend Excalibur to anyone interested in a paint protection application.

            Posted on F.B and Google on 01/23/2018 I had Art put the Flightshield ceramic coating on my 2016 jeep Rubicon. He did an excellent job, it looks better than it did from the factory ��� I also have him come out twice a month and wash and detail it inside and out… Art is very professional and an overall great person.. I would recommend using him for any of your car detailing needs…..

            Posted on Square card reader reviews on 01/01/2018 & Face Book on 01/03/2017: Excalibur Mobile Detail  applied Flight Shields  3 year car coating to my car today. I was really impressed with the quality of Mr. Kelly’s work, my car looked flawless! I am very happy on how my car’s paint looked better than new. He got to work on it without delay, and had my car done in a few hours. I will be a returning customer, as it’s hard to find professionals like him.

            We had both our vehicles coated with the Sapphire V1 ceramic coating. We are very very pleased with the finish! Our vehicles look brand new. Art was very professional, and easy to work around our schedule. He was very clean and friendly. We would highly recommend this product if you love your vehicles and want them to last, like we do. Thank you !