Excalibur Mobile Detail Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 / 5

5 star
33 Reviews
4 star
0 Reviews
3 star
0 Reviews
2 star
0 Reviews
1 star
0 Reviews

Paint Correction and 5 year Paint Protectant

    by

    Dedie Wilbur

    on Jan 31, 2018

    Posted on Google  01/30/22018 Excalibur applied Flightshield Sapphire V1 on my new Nissan Murano and I am very happy with the results. Art went above and beyond removing residue tape left by the dealer and made two small dings almost disappear. I highly recommend Excalibur to anyone interested in a paint protection application.

    Flight Shield 5 year Nano Ceramic Paint Protectant

      by

      Keith Williams

      on Jan 23, 2018

      Posted on F.B and Google on 01/23/2018 I had Art put the Flightshield ceramic coating on my 2016 jeep Rubicon. He did an excellent job, it looks better than it did from the factory ��� I also have him come out twice a month and wash and detail it inside and out... Art is very professional and an overall great person.. I would recommend using him for any of your car detailing needs.....

      Flight Shield 3 year Reactive Polymer Paint Protectant

        by

        Adriane Rose H. Vieira

        on Jan 02, 2018

        Posted on Square card reader reviews on 01/01/2018 & Face Book on 01/03/2017: Excalibur Mobile Detail  applied Flight Shields  3 year car coating to my car today. I was really impressed with the quality of Mr. Kelly's work, my car looked flawless! I am very happy on how my car's paint looked better than new. He got to work on it without delay, and had my car done in a few hours. I will be a returning customer, as it's hard to find professionals like him.

        Flight Shield 5 year Nano Ceramic Paint Protectant

          by

          Ed and Renee Taylor

          on Dec 14, 2017

          We had both our vehicles coated with the Sapphire V1 ceramic coating. We are very very pleased with the finish! Our vehicles look brand new. Art was very professional, and easy to work around our schedule. He was very clean and friendly. We would highly recommend this product if you love your vehicles and want them to last, like we do. Thank you !

          Terra Shield 2 year Nano Ceramic Paint Protectant

            by

            Jorge V.

            on Nov 15, 2017

            posted on yelp on 11/13/2017 [please note yelp for what ever reason has been squashing all my good reviews. They can be found in yelp under other reviews not recommended in gray just above the business section.]Art applied the Terra Shield to my car and its popping!  Beautiful job I appreciate the hard work.  Very professional and reliable.  Highly recommended.

            Excalibur Services & Pricing

            EXCALIBUR MOBILE DETAIL Visalia CA offers everything from a weekly car wash to Paint Correction and a 3-year Paint Protectant coatings or a full auto detail. Mobile detailing and car wash done by professionals. 16+ years experience. Areas of service include: Tulare, CA; Visalia, CA; Hanford, CA; Selma, CA; Clovis, CA; and Fresno, CA.
            Phone: (559) 802-4392
            Email: info@ExcaliburMobileDetail.com

            5-Star Paint Correction & Paint-Coating Expert

            PHOTO GALLERY

            Follow Us on Facebook

            Posted on Google  01/30/22018 Excalibur applied Flightshield Sapphire V1 on my new Nissan Murano and I am very happy with the results. Art went above and beyond removing residue tape left by the dealer and made two small dings almost disappear. I highly recommend Excalibur to anyone interested in a paint protection application.

            Posted on F.B and Google on 01/23/2018 I had Art put the Flightshield ceramic coating on my 2016 jeep Rubicon. He did an excellent job, it looks better than it did from the factory ��� I also have him come out twice a month and wash and detail it inside and out… Art is very professional and an overall great person.. I would recommend using him for any of your car detailing needs…..

            Posted on Square card reader reviews on 01/01/2018 & Face Book on 01/03/2017: Excalibur Mobile Detail  applied Flight Shields  3 year car coating to my car today. I was really impressed with the quality of Mr. Kelly’s work, my car looked flawless! I am very happy on how my car’s paint looked better than new. He got to work on it without delay, and had my car done in a few hours. I will be a returning customer, as it’s hard to find professionals like him.

            We had both our vehicles coated with the Sapphire V1 ceramic coating. We are very very pleased with the finish! Our vehicles look brand new. Art was very professional, and easy to work around our schedule. He was very clean and friendly. We would highly recommend this product if you love your vehicles and want them to last, like we do. Thank you !

            posted on yelp on 11/13/2017 [please note yelp for what ever reason has been squashing all my good reviews. They can be found in yelp under other reviews not recommended in gray just above the business section.]Art applied the Terra Shield to my car and its popping!  Beautiful job I appreciate the hard work.  Very professional and reliable.  Highly recommended.